Return to DuPont GroundGrid Ground Stabilization (4' x 25') - Small Grid
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 does what it says August 21, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Orem, UT United States  
after filling the cells and adding top lay very firm base for parking our trailer on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Stright forward with a little bit of planing April 12, 2021
Reviewer: Bernardo P. from Portland, OR United States  
The product worked just as advertised. Seems very stable. It is easy to install, so long as the instructions are read. Finding 3/4" angular stone clean was a small hick-up as most places I called only had 3/4" zero. Other than that cutting the material was easy with scissors, but just had to double check I was cutting a straight line. All and all, quick and easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Driveway Entrance , Racing Installation B4 winter November 14, 2020
Reviewer: Mark Bennett from Elma , NY United States  
Landscape discount provided all material on time in perfect condition .   Job is completed.  Best news still No Snow  .... Thanks to all All !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect for gravel patio July 7, 2020
Reviewer: Kristen from SF Bay Area, CA United States  
This product made a very stable base for our new gravel patio. It was easy to install and the kids were able to help out (always a plus!).  Walking on it is great, as our feet don't create little holes with each step. I have already recommended it to a neighbor and will continue recommending it. I'm so happy we decided to use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Stabilized gravel path May 15, 2020
Reviewer: Michael S from Portland, OR United States  
The product was easy to install and is performing well so far. It is keeping the gravel stable on a slightly sloping and curved path. The gravel does not shift as much with this product in place. It was easy to use but you need an assistant or two. My twin 9yo daughters and I were able to tackle the task with ease.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 This is a great product! August 22, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bastrop, TX United States  
I made a garden path with this product. Online videos were helpful. My path was completely finished in just a few hours. I would certainly purchase/use this again. Well worth the cost.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Grid to improve high traffic area March 29, 2019
Reviewer: David O'Boyle from Sugar Grove, WV United States  
Comes in a collapsed form, had to be stretched out before being filled. We had to use multiple stakes to position the grid where we wanted it and get it to stay put until grid could be filled. Appears to be strong enough to last under our use conditions, light equipment, farm animal crossing foot traffic.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 DuPont GroundGrid Ground Stabilization (4' x 25') December 1, 2018
Reviewer: Walter Goodwater from Bonham, TX United States  
Works well but needs lots of pins for the setting prior to fill.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 works great November 15, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from centennial, CO United States  
The ground stabilization fabric is working well.  I used it to make a parking spot for an SUV on a slight grade - and area of about 8 by 18.  After building a base of 3 inches of crusher fines and 1 inch of sand, I installed the grid.  It didn't take long to figure out, and conformed nicely to the grade.  I filled it with 3/4 inch rock, which went relatively quickly.  I'm frankly surprised at how well the rocks are staying where I want them to be, even when we drive the car on and off the parking spot.

Was this review helpful to you?